Digitalart; Negative Gandalf

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago (edited)

Gandalfiiiii6.png

Its been some time and now I'm back again. I must admit that I really missed the space as well as posting but my absence was unavoidable. My health was threatened and as I said some months back I am currently in a strange land and so far so good I haven't come across a very good health center. The worst thing is that I'll be here till next April.


Coincidentally I had lots of jobs I had to finish and those jobs only come once a year. As such, I took a calculated decision to forgo posting for a while as not to strain my health and have ample time for rest. Well no that I'm done, Tadaaa!



Gandalfiiiii6.png





The process..
Gandalfiiiii.png



Gandalfiiiii1.png



Gandalfiiiii2.png



Gandalfiiiii4.png



Gandalfiiiii5.png



Gandalfiiiii6.png



Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

UMMER(2).jpgTeam True Colours - @aaliarubab


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49