Color and Light: Green Tomatoes (A Painting Study - 100% Power up)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

tom lineart 7.png

Yesterday morning, while I was doing my usual round of upvoting and commenting on WOX posts I saw another study of @fumansiu. I started it immediately but wasn't able to finish because it took longer than I'd anticipated and even now, I still feel it's incomplete. I shared it notwithstanding to know what points I should work on instead of trying to imitate the reference.


My PC's Wi-Fi network isn't responding so I sent it to my smartphone and when I did, the mist shocking thing happened, the colors were different. I'll edit them in when the system comes around.


I'm eagerly waiting for your feedbacks. Thanks in advance...



tom lineart 7.png





The process...
tom lineart.png



tom lineart 01.png



tom lineart 1.png



tom lineart 2.png



tom lineart 3.png



tom lineart 4.png



tom lineart 5.png



tom lineart 6.png



tom lineart 7.png



Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Really excellent work! I'll do a break down, but I think I'm going to have to be REALLY nitpicky, because it looks so good, wow!

Okay, that'll be great.
I'm looking for to it.
Thanks for the lessons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67