Bart Simpson; A Digital Piece

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

Bart8.png

I promised you few days ago when I made my Plankton post that to the best of my ability I would try to share more constantly more of my digital works.


Bart is a personal favourite and I could even bet that sometime before I might've drawn or painted this exact picture. There was a time when The Simpsons was all I watched and I must commend the writers, they tried their best in making that 20 minute well rounded and ground-covering.



Bart8.png





the process...
Bart.png



Bart1.png



Bart2.png



Bart3.png



Bart4.png



Bart5.png



Bart6.png



Bart7.png



Bart8.png



Thanks friend for the visit, it really is appreciated.

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

BottoSTEEM OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

BottoSteem
Robust Automations on STEEM Blockchain using the Power of AI

https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74