A Digital Piece: Looking Up for Heaven

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Doggy4.png

You know, its been an awful long time since I last participated in the Xpilar Digital art contest and it pains me so. I was for about a month at a sort of military camp under orientation and many things were not allowed. The soldiers there said if we were given too much stuff, time and privileges we would start thinking of evil things..lol.


Now that I am partially out and reaquainted with my PC I hope to make more works like this.



Doggy4.png





the process...
Doggy.png



Doggy1.png



Doggy2.png



Doggy3.png



Doggy4.png



Thanks for the visit friends.

Sort:  

Wow this is so good 😍

Thanks friend.

I love this. Is it white charcoal on black embossed card?

Nah Bro, it is a digital piece, negative style.

Ok man. I love it and will try it with embossed card with white pen and pencil.

👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57