A Digital Piece #Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

rrtuio6.png

I've been meaning to do some #steemexclusive posts but then school and work don't give me much space. Having been posting for three months now since I last stopped, i've been able to gather in that time about 60 Steem power. I think very much that the number is relatively small and considering the dedication I put into my work, I believe results and progress should be visible.


So as always, my brother ezuntimmy who has been off for a while too due to the same reasons (school and work) advised me to make my works Steemexclusive and see what happens. So here I am branching out into uncharted waters....


I found this reference interestingly while checking out high contrast photos and it won my heart. I do hope I was to properly interpret it...



rrtuio6.png





the process...
rrtuio.png



rrtuio1.png



rrtuio2.png



rrtuio3.png



rrtuio4.png



rrtuio5.png



rrtuio6.png



Its always a pleasure hosting you, thanks for paying me a visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42