You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to be a whale (orca) for 3 weeks, delegated with 50,000 SP

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello @xpilar,
I am applying for the 3wks whale program, i would love to be a part of it.
I joined steemit in July 2019, then I really did not know much about the platform, I wasn't given much orientation, but as time went by I was discouraged and abandoned my account for a while. But late last year, my brothers, @ezuntimmy, @ezunjoshy actually oriented me on what the platform was all about and it will take time for me to build up. So, I started posting again and joined the world of xpilar community, I did one of @bambuka contest. I have 55SP, and I hope to grow my account. I had the intention of power up a while ago but I did not because I had to divert it for something else. With this opportunity presenting itself, I would really love to take advantage of this and help my account. I am sure I can keep to the rules of the program and I hope I am considered because I really want to be active in this community. Thanks!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @ezun1for your application
We will review all applications in a few days

I hope you get considered brother this would go a long way in building your account.

Thanks man for the support.

You are welcome bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67675.66
ETH 3248.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66