I´m gaining 4% on my deposit! Gaining massive value and getting a payout evryday is so good that i just had to give t a try!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, frens of STEEMIT Blockchain!

Here is a piece originally written in Icelandic t entice some of my Fren´s

I know that these are hard times for many readers and for that I am truly sad, the crypto world has been rocked by a massive 2trillion $ being lost during the last 6-month period, and most of it as we all know has happened in recent days!

However, I am here to tell you not to despair my friend, I´m an old timer and have been in the game since 2011. I remember Bitcoin at 234$. It's been a truly wild ride I tell you! Many ups and downs, I´ve lost everything more than once (not due to trading though) But rather life situations, (more on that as ill tell my story in a related blog, later).

Today I'm offering you to cash in with me on this brand spanking new asset management firm I´ve been checking out for the last weeks, intending, if the ground looked secure. To write about my experience and bring you the results!

728x90st.jpg

That crazy spaceman with the wearable bong as a hat holding a burning football screaming at the crowds is a financial genius specializing in cryptocurrency asset management. The statements on gains are wild, but not as crazy as one might think to begin with.

Anyway, I decided to test the waters And can confirm that my first round of Depositing and WITHDRAWING my coins proved a success, I did a deposit in both Bitcoin and Dogecoin and a withdrawal which went smooth as fu*k, and in case they hadn´t there is an option to talk to a live help 24/7,

a feature also tested by me and hereby confirmed to be fully functioning!

earnings.png

here is a screenshot of my first withdrawal.

It is something watching your deposit compound as you can easily make new deposits, and each one has a daily payout, my deposits of 306$ and 156$ now make me a total of 88.04$ USD per day in Interest on my positions.

account balance.png

Positions are said to be cancelable any time during their 30-day "locked-in" period, I find this strange but will not question it.

AMC has a great referral program that pays "downstream", that is you can get a % of the earnings of your referrals.

(i know, it´s called linguistics, get good, it´s OK to use referrals this other in a row, and a sentence).

Screenshot (4).png

That is what I am going to ask you to consider.

In case you decide to check out this investment option I would like to kindly use this referral link of mine.

https://amc23.com/ref/Hrafnakongur

By doing so you improve my quality of life and show your appreciation for this blog, giving me the strength and balls to put my head in the door first and test and check out the entities promising high returns in this wild west of a crypto market and thus enabling me to either expose them or as it joyfully seems to be the case this time around, bring you fresh from the oven the most profitable money-making opportunities on the market at any given time.

Should there arise any further questions about the how-to´s or if there arises a problem AMC23 does offer online agents standby to assist you 24/7 a claim tried and tested by me now two times.

Ross.png

And as proof of that, I took this screenshot while testing their service for the second time, and the same as the first time around an agent was online within a minute.

728x90st.jpg

Despite the massive value you will gain from reading my bloggos as well as entertainment, I recommend as always DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH.

As i say this i add that according to https://allstats.io/ AMC23 is a paying enterprise

payinh.png

And with that information at your disposal, I again encourage you to IF you decide upon giving AMC23 a chance would you be so kind as to use my referral link.

https://amc23.com/ref/Hrafnakongur

furthering our opportunities to grow real wealth together!

I thank you for your time and attention and until next time, happy earnings!

And as usual, I want to stress that this should not be taken as financial advice per-se, I am giving you my real-life feeling for this investment product, my stance is to go in! but don't go all in! opportunities are here to be grabbed.

Advice and experience of others in the crypto space that we know and trust are extremely valuable and my integrity means everything to me, so I wouldn't recommend a financial product, I can only tell you what I have experienced from each one, as clearly and honestly as I can.

And that is what will be done in this blog, so stay tuned, and follow me to not miss out on my piece on how I parked my money safely during the recent crash, actually ending up making quite a bit of cash! But all on that, later this week.

Eythor.

Oblique Finance.

Sort:  

Yes, at the moment it is not the best time for Cryptos and hopefully after such low rates we definitely see the higher late in summer :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44