a few "outsiders" and "misfits" from Mr.Photo´s private collection of goodie goodies!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

These are all "different" pictures, usually in a way that they are either "lined up" by me, or the "things" in them have "taken on a life of their own" as "characters" of sorts throughout different periods of my life.

First one of those is, "Mater" but I was dead sure this wreck of a car was "Mater" from "Cars" having moved out to thee country not handling the fame after the movies, turning to meth and hookers and degeneration of all sorts,

mater-ii-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

Some abandoned equipment.

abandoned-equipment-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

Some abandoned equipment!

preacher-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

Above is "Gudmund the man of God" a statue in Siglufjörður, Iceland.

And belove, another oldie and a favourite of mine, "The Ark"

desolute-ark-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

I dont even like the photo of those statues, they though are there for a reason, they are misfits.

guardians-of-the-gallery-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

this old "Nid-stong" (a pole raised in humiliation of one's enemy towards his house, i made towards my enemies house when I used to live in Ólafsfjörður, Iceland. I named it, well, in my own opinion.

"The Serb"

made-in-serbia-reykholt-artfabrik.jpg

"Crayon murders". Was the title of this one, one of my first "lined up" images as I got my first capable camerae i was living in Ólafsfjördue a few years back.

the-crayon-murders-reykholt-artfabrik (1).jpg

Well thats enough of outcasts and misfits for one contemplational moment together, for my part I have liked this to a certain degree, i hope you have too, as you drink strong liquor just to get out of bed, if its like that check the images,some art can help such tthings,. :p if not get back to bed ... or something. (i do drugz)... lots and lots of drugs...

Over and out!

Your truly!

Mr.Photo!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I like your mood in the images! cool!

Nice to see you back with such recognizable selection that has your own "signature".

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thank you both @art-venture and my dear @romanie for the comments and contributions, it´s good to be bac! =)

Wowww!!!,you are really really creative 👏👏👌👌👌

Thank you, that actually means VERRY much too me!

your friend from now on, (hehe im easily charmed by flattery) :p

Eythor-photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62