Drawing Contest, Remembering my Childhood. My beautiful Bycle

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian!

there is nothing good than to remember how good you are when you are a good child, we all know that many things could have happen to many of us when we are child and our parent take good care of that so that we will grow happily and enjoy our live as other do...

PicsArt_08-04-03.40.41.png

What i could remember is my small tiny bycle that i use to ride when i was a child, this is really make me happy when ever i remember this time, but before i get that bycle many things,

I really think about so many things that i will be using as a child, something classy, with a shining class, like wrisk watch, playing gun,, wistle, an so on. father choose what is best for me at that time.
PicsArt_08-04-03.40.41.png

Father promise me that when i count a number from 1 to 10 in form of O.N.E 1 T.W.O 2 if i really count for him up to 10 in that form , he will buy a good bycle for me.

This is so interesting, i can read and i can count from one to ten without mistake, this happens to me when i was in play group, dad happy with that so much and he buy that good bycle for me.

PicsArt_08-04-03.43.11.png

Oneday my brother called me while i was riding my tiny bycle, i could not listen to him becouse i am so busy right away with my bycle , the moment he come to me and start showthing that he want to ride the bycle, and i denied, father come out and seize the bycle and hide it for a long while, but letter he brought it back to me, the owner of the bycle hahaha.

PicsArt_08-04-03.42.21.png

PicsArt_08-04-03.41.27.png

My bycle look good as i draw it step by step, because i can remember that time.

PicsArt_08-04-03.40.41.png

I am not going out with my bycle because i'm small, so i use to play inside our house or at the fallow.

that is how it goes with my bycle .

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Greetings friend @executioner, excellent bike, however I must warn you that your story is below the minimum 200 words required to validate your participation.

how do you mean plz, guide i am new, i need guide

The story must be at least 200 words and no more than 300 words.

this what they said in the rules

 4 years ago (edited)

The introduction does not count as part of the story, my friend.

ok noted, and thank you

Hello friend, beautiful drawing, reminded me of my childhood, I had many toys inside them many carts hehehe! Greetings!

woww, so you really need to remember and right about one of your toy, hahahha

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Nice work and nice draw!! Blessing!! Go ahead!!

thank you so much friend,

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your entry into the contest.

Participant #2

thnk , i do really appretiate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83