The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #085

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello all art and photography lovers, best wishes to you.

In the black and white photography competition, I was present to participate in it which was held by Mr. @axeman. I want to share my shots using a realme smartphone with bolts and nuts submerged in used oil.

IMG_20211007_163351.jpg

Hopefully the results of my shots can be pleasing to the hearts of all friends.

Best Regard
@ewiendos

📷 Camera | Realme 5i
Android |OS_10.0
Edits |Ligth Room App
Location | Aceh, indonesia
Photographer | @ewiendos

Thank you Admin, Curator and Moderator

Sort:  

Siempre captando la esencia del tema, la nitidez de la fotografía traslada al sitio donde fue tomada.

I think this thing is very different and suitable to be used as a photographic object. thank you friend for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39