LANDSCAPE/PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #092 - SUNSET

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
  • Hello all photography lovers, greetings.

On this occasion, I took part in a photography competition organized by Mr. @axeman this week.

In the afternoon, a friend and I went to the beach which is 1 kilometer from my house by motorbike. I often do this when the weather conditions look good.

After waiting a few minutes, I managed to take some pictures. Beaches and sunsets are beautiful arts that hold peace and are effective at calming the mind.

I photographed it using my standard realme 5i smartphone, the first picture, I tried to photograph it from above the water surface, in order to get the splash of the waves as it pulled up to the beach

IMG_20210918_144330.jpg

for the second picture I tried to focus on 3 objects, trees, sunset and cloud texture

IMG_20210918_144454.jpg

Then the last picture, I tried to change it with a Monokrom (B&W) feel. with the help of App Light Room

IMG_20210918_144534.jpg

Those are some pictures of sunset views from my shots. May it please your heart. Thank you for visiting, and thank you also for supporting this post.

  • Best regard, @ewiendos 🙏

  • Thanks to, Admin, Curator and Moderator

📷 Camera | Realme 5i
Android |OS_10.0
Edits |Ligth Room App
Location | Aceh, indonesia
Photographer | @ewiendos

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beaches and sunsets are beautiful arts that hold peace and are effective at calming the mind

Beautiful photos and I agree with this sentiment.

Where did the stump came from in the 3rd photo? Your viewpoint looks identical (to your 2nd photo) but a stump has appeared 🤔

Thank you brother for visiting my post

in the third photo, it is a bamboo sticking to the beach, but in the second it is not visible, because the bamboo was behind when I took the second photo

 3 years ago 

The aspect works well and I see that you take a lot of sunset photos - they look good 👍

yes that's right, I took a lot of photos on location. Thank you very much for your visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65