Che Guevara

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear art friends, best wishes wherever you are.

IMG_20211107_224346.jpg

It's been raining in the small town where I live since the afternoon. And I just finished my work of painting pencils in an A4 sketchbook. The materials I use are very simple, namely two Faber Castell 2b and 8b pencils, then an eraser and tissue.

This time I chose to make the painting "Che Guevara", I don't know if my work looks perfect. The work process that I did from start to finish is below.

1.

IMG20211107152939.jpg

2.

IMG20211107164111.jpg

3.

IMG_20211107_224919.jpg

4.
After it finishes

IMG_20211107_224346.jpg

That is the end result of my work with all its shortcomings, I hope it is pleasing to all of you. Thank you for visiting and thank you also for supporting my simple post.

Regards, @ewiendos

Thank you

Admin, Curator and Moderator

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Fantastic your work brother, I like it!. 👍🖤

Thank you brother

 3 years ago (edited)

It's a very well done portrait of "Che Guevara" Congratulations.
I have chosen your post to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 25).
Thanks for sharing @ewiendos!

thank you also for visiting and choosing my simple post

Simple does not mean it has no soul.
I congratulate you and I encourage you to continue to make and share your art in our community!!!

@esthersanchez thank you very much for your support to me, and I really appreciate it. this is very useful for me.😊

Congratulations!
Enjoy your prize, you deserve it!

thank you very much

Thank you for appreciating it
Keep on going!!

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @ewiendos
This post is nominated by @esthersanchez

Thank you @word-ofxpilar and @esthersanchez, have selected my post

Thank you for sharing!!

Your're welcome 🙏😊

Oh my! This beautiful

Thank you friend for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24