Willows in Kremlin Garden

in WORLD OF XPILAR22 days ago (edited)

That evening, I felt a clear disconnection from the reportage wave and the street, as I experienced very strong feelings and emotions from taking photos at night without people. Actually, this walk was very magical! On the one hand, I remember everything so clearly and clearly down to the details, on the other hand, everything happened as in a dream.

image.png

Most likely, I just missed walking at night, because I haven't done it for a long time.

I can safely consider the Kremlin Garden in Vologda to be my favorite and certainly the most visited place.

But I haven't been able to capture the willows in it yet, so that I can put a check mark on it.

Every time I take pictures of them, it seems like something is missing.

The pictures turn out to be good, beautiful, they can be shown to others, but inside something tells me that I want something more.

Maybe I should come here with a super wide angle or in the fog...

I would be here in autumn, winter, spring, day, night, morning...I've been shooting from all angles, but I haven't closed the gestalt yet.

Maybe this place was specially created so that I could come here and shoot just the same from different angles, under different prisms of perception and thereby learn something.

I'm not complaining, I like coming here because the Kremlin Garden always gives me enough subjects.

I never leave here with nothing.

And, probably, I will be sad if I still take those very pictures, after which I will not be able to surpass myself.

So let these willows call me here again and again, and every time I will puzzle over how to take them off in a way that I have not yet taken off.

P.S.: The willows with the flash were shot here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42