Ustye-Kubenskoye in spring

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I'm not lying when, after visiting a place, I say that I want to return to it again! This feeling is incomparable! Here in the Ustye-Kubenskoye you can return endlessly.

image.png

This is the second conscious visit out of three.

The first one was for work and I did not have time to feel this place.

But it's really good here! Not all places are so cozy, but Ustye has everything for me to walk here with pleasure!

I would like to see an ice drift on the Kubena River someday.

I would like to visit someday on the side of the river ... although it is not difficult: only thirty kilometers along a broken road.

Or three minutes by boat in the summer.

In such places, there is usually a lot of the private sector, but among such developments there are pluses that I often reveal in the form of graphics or night photography.

Oh yes, anywhere you need to visit at night!

That is, it was not the last visit to Ustye.

It's a pity that it turned out to be very little for a walk because of the strong cold wind.

I would have coped with any bad weather, but we were two families with children.

And you need to take into account the interests of everyone.

I also like the road leading to this village, which is also a regional center.

The road is winding, passes through many settlements, including the city of Sokol (also a regional center).

And the Ustye-Kubenskoye itself stands at the mouth of the Kubena River, which flows into Lake Kubenskoye.

I have a territory that has not yet been crossed, a check mark has not been set: the island of Spas-Kamenny, which is located on Lake Kubenskoye. Maybe its teasing me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46