Sunset on Kubenskoye Lake

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I still go to Kubenskoye village very often, but I still don't go to Kubenskoye Lake. But it's very close, it's just a shame to myself that I don't pay attention to the beauties that are under my nose.

image.png

I chose a place I had never been to before – a boat station near the water intake.

That is, this is the southernmost part of the lake, its edge.

At this point, one river flows in and another flows out.

There are not many boats here, but there are boat garages...which are also not very many.

But there were a lot of mosquitoes, so much so that my hands burned from multiple bites.

On the way back, I met a woman with a child who were trying to pull a motorcycle. They were returning from fishing and lost the keys to the iron horse.

I helped them take the bike out onto the road, and there they were supposed to be met by their husband, who went to the village to get spare keys.

And the road here leads so–so - from slabs broken over the years. It takes about twenty minutes to drive three kilometers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65