Summer in St.Petersburg 2024. Part 6

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Well, that's it. The last post about Peter from that trip. And he is the most sincere in the atmosphere in the pictures. That evening I was walking alone and reached the Staro-Kalinkin Bridge.

image.png

It was dusk. As I said before, if the sun is low in St. Petersburg, then it has been gone for a long time on the narrow streets.

Dense buildings are beautiful and interesting, but very often everything is in the shade.

Well, let it be. I love twilight.

There is something atmospheric about this cold blue.

The density of the buildings and the narrowness of the streets allow me to create scenes without the sky, where the frame is filled only with architecture.

I think I still love Peter for the wires!

I'm used to walking a lot and walking for a long time.

If I used to get tired of walking around a small city, now I am capable of conquering the cultural capital.

It's like Vologda is preparing me for something more.

Maybe I can't go to a big city right away, I need to live in a smaller city and adapt.

I think I'm ready to explore any city right now.

And here is the Kalinkin Bridge.

After it, my head was buzzing, I had no thoughts and I felt like I was drunk...

Then I walked away, came to my senses and realized that it works similar to my places with dugouts, where I open up and disconnect from everything.

I came back, stood in one of the towers again, and again my head felt heavy and I had no thoughts.

I knew that St. Petersburg is a magical city and there are strong energy places in it.

Now I am convinced of this.

The next day I went to the Brusnitsyn cultural quarter.

It is interesting and unusual when you can drink beer and see an exhibition of photographs in the industrial zone.

It rained all day. Peter...
https://sun9-41.userapi.com/impg/cHdFaKkgJAof4hQXobjIGfpQ4ArrSnOpoC4KiA/o6fBYMxresQ .jpg?size=2560x1707&quality=95&sign=a747307e3c4a64b86ceeb9fcc27cd2ee&type=album

See you next year, wonderful city!

I will really hope that I will be lucky enough to walk here again.

Although it may be that I may be here more than once in a year.

Thanks to the work for the opportunity to visit such places!

While.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51