Sudoverf

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Sudoverf is a village in the Vologda region of the Sokolsky district. It is located on the banks of the Sukhona River, almost at the very beginning of the river flow. It's not my first time here...but in the second. The first time I was here in winter and didn't take pictures.

image.png

Still, you need to go to the rivers in the snowless season!

And this time the purpose of the trip was just to enjoy the soft sunset views.

And to collect pebbles in the sources of Sukhona.

I found an interesting fossil here and added to my collection.

Well, reflections of boats and beautiful views have added to the collection of memories.

In general, it is common here. But there is something unusual about this ordinariness.

I like not only the place itself, but also the way to it.

If you suddenly feel like coming here again, then I'll come. And again, not for photos, but just for feelings.

There is something unusual about this ordinary place!

Sort:  
 last month 

I am amazed by the colors that are present in the photographs. They really surprised me and even made me look closely at the details of the photo. Good job.
If you don't mind, I will publish a link to this material on our WOX channel.
https://t.me/+UThhKqfeJOZkMzEy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40