Sudden fog

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Once I decided to take a walk along the embankment in Veliky Ustyug. It was a cloudy day. It was still raining a little, but it was already ending. The air was damp and smelled of earth.

And suddenly the drizzling rain was abruptly replaced by fog.

Everything around was swiftly clouded with a gray haze, so much so that the opposite bank of the Sukhona River was barely visible.

Well, I immediately drew up plans for myself in my mind.

I thought I would shoot at this point and then change the location.

Here I still successfully shot, but after moving to another place, the fog simply disappeared.

Evaporated as quickly as it appeared...

Sort:  

I love fog! The photos look very mystical!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21