Stormy summer

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago

If one day I will remember all the past summers, then the summer of 2024 will be the most beloved of all. June has passed and we can already say that this summer is the most stormy in the last ten years!

image.png

I've already lost count of how many thunderstorms there were. They cover every other day!

Sometimes summers are rainy and cold, sometimes hot and sultry, and sometimes warm and stormy. The last one is the best!

Usually when the weather is hot, then a few days later a thunderstorm comes with a downpour, and after the storm it gets cool. And when it's cool, there are no thunderstorms.

This year, the heat does not go away, the rain does not bring coolness.

But I would not say that this summer is too hot – it is on the verge of tolerance by my body.

But how many different gloomy thunderclouds have I already filmed!

I would not like any of the thunderstorms to be the last one this year.

This year I like summer and I don't want autumn.

Sort:  
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @bambuka and received a bonus from the curation account of the WOX community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43