Spring moments-1

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

The beginning of spring in Russia is always about puddles and snow jam. For so many years I have become accustomed to all stages of the onset of this season of the year that I can no longer imagine life without certain natural phenomena.

Street photography implies the presence of people in the frame. This genre is intended to reveal life on the streets of the city.

A shot without people would be a cityscape. Unless, of course, it is filmed in a certain way.

Street life in Russia is fundamentally different from life on the streets of Asia and Africa.

That is, roughly speaking, there is practically no life on the streets in Russian northern cities. Thus, the picture itself in this genre is also different.

I consciously come to many things myself, and then afterwards I find out that I was right.

For example, the other day the great Pinkhasov said that the plot is nothing, but the form is everything!

A subject in photography can lose meaning over time, but shape and lines, color and light - that is, physics - is eternity.

And I have come to this myself since last year. Yes, Pinkhasov has been shooting with spots for a very long time and he came to this conclusion when I had not even held the camera in my hands.

For the plot you need to go to other more lively places.

And for physics (shape and color) you can go anywhere!

On the other hand, the plot can be of historical value.

But this takes time, endurance. And the form works immediately and always!

If for many years I have established such an order that one photo equals one thought, then I need to somehow maintain this level.

But it is not always possible to collect so many thoughts for a certain number of photos.

Sometimes you just need to look at it like at an exhibition.

Or maybe I just connected to something that I can't write a word in this post.

I have to go for a walk for some information to enter my brain.

After all, it is when walking on foot that the head works as much as possible and thoughts simply flow like a river.

It would be my will, I would walk everywhere and always...of course, within the city limits.

The bicycle, it seems to me, on the contrary, turns off all thoughts.

Well, the last three photos characterize spring in the best way.

For children, the greatest joy is when the snow has a sticky consistency.

Sticky snow can be shaped.

Oh, snow alone has a huge variety of conditions. How amazing the world is!

Sort:  

Excelentes fotografías, relato y post

Saludos.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

It's nice to see the different springs in different countries. Greetings from Italy

 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @mister-omortson

Congratulations @evildeathcore your post will receive
25% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54