Spotted street. Enjoying the process

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

When the culmination of the shooting comes, then there is a feeling of euphoria, delight, as much goosebumps run. Then the emotions subside slightly and just enjoy the process.

image.png

I always walk briskly, even when taking pictures.

In order to take a picture, I just stop and then go quickly on again.

Never walked at a slow pace. In general, by the way, I don’t like to walk slowly - I get so tired more than when I walk at a normal or fast pace.

Good shoes are very important! If I don't think about shoes while walking, then it is comfortable.

My camera is always hanging around my neck. I do not understand those who constantly put it in a bag.

I just don't know what else to say about a spotted street...

The main thing when looking through the viewfinder is to look into every corner and make sure that all parts of the frame are filled.

I sometimes think about it after, but always before.

I understood the criteria for creating spotty stories: a lot of shops and, as a result, a large number of advertising signs.

Developed road network and as a result, a large number of road signs.

Crossroads in the city center and near shopping centers - a large number of people.

Bus stops, elevation changes, sunny weather, telephoto lens.

In a spotted street, you can use not only chaos, but also rhythms.

The main thing is that the picture looks like a mosaic, like a carpet on the wall, so that there are no empty spaces or that some kind of pattern emerges.

Everything is tied to lines that can form different geometric shapes.

Color spots are also interesting, that is, everything should be colorful.

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76