Snowbank graphics

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Snowbank graphics sound a little more ominous than snowdrift graphics. In this regard, you will see a lot of dirt and shabby. And what will I do if the universe slips me such images?

On the other hand, this is still our reality, which has not gone away and has the right to exist.

If I, a documentary photographer, see this every day, then I must certainly capture this state of the environment.

Such snowbanks were formed for a reason - many factors, both natural and human, influenced this.

And such snowbanks can be seen not every year.

The views here are far from aesthetics, but they have forms and graphics.

But documentary photography is rarely aesthetic.

I am sure that if at the beginning of the 20th century landscape painters encountered such snowbanks in everyday life, then we would now see more than one picture with them.

They were honest with themselves, that is, they painted exactly what worried them the most, stole their attention.

I'm not obliged to anyone to capture beauty all the time.

I do my job honestly, and everything else is just a hobby.

Yes, it coincided that both work and hobby are photographic activities.

But it's good that there is separation. Hobbies should always be! It's bad when one thing.

I know people for whom photography is just a job and in their free time they never take a camera in their hands.

So...let's get on topic!

The snowbanks will soon melt and, most likely, there won't be any next year.

And the photos will remain. Perhaps I should have compressed the space more and taken it to the abstract.

I think that in the next posts I will be able to come to this.

It was just a warm up. Let there be more mud!

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37