Slime graphics

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Graphics is such a creative wave, where you can feel the external characteristics of an object or natural phenomenon, and can find different plots in one topic.

image.png

Graphics are a way to show diversity in something unified.

Slime and algae in the water can be different in different water bodies.

But also mud can be different in the same reservoir.

Shown here is muddy or blooming water in the Sheksna River in Cherepovets.

The smell was such that it was simply hard to breathe.

But along the embankment one could observe various patterns of green aquatic vegetation.

With the help of graphics, you can see how mud affects water reflections, how it colors water, and how it all looks from different viewing angles.

Graphics is often a spontaneously arising creative wave, which then flares up during the shooting process or after.

It is difficult to remember such moments when I consciously worked through the plots in my head, and then shot.

This was when I first got acquainted with graphics, discovered it for myself.

Now everything is spontaneous.

Although I will not hide it, I still want to shoot something in a graphic way.

But as I said, this happens after shooting.

I light up with desire, connect to the wave.

Moreover, the graphics of nature and graphics in the urban environment differ in sensations.

The graphics of nature are closer in sensations to a spotted street.

And the graphics in the urban environment are similar in feeling to minimalism, urban photo sketches.

I re-read the first posts about graphics and reviewed the photographs - I can’t even believe that a few years later I developed this topic so much, filmed so many stories, wrote so many thoughts on this subject that it’s enough for a whole book!

But life goes on and there will be many more new graphic discoveries!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is not the first time you have mentioned the publication of a book about your work. Reading your posts, I can already imagine how interesting it can be for me and I dream of becoming the owner of this upcoming book.

Keep motivated to protect our home!🛡🌎🌍🌏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50