Pre-thunderstorm Vologda-2

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 days ago

There is nothing better in summer than a pre-thunderstorm weather condition! I've never liked the heat. But rainy and cold summers are also bad.

image.png

I don't know what to write about the storm...

I've always liked the dark and gloomy sky, and I've always liked the elements.

I remember going out on my grandmother's porch during a thunderstorm and watching the lightning and listening to the thunder.

And in the city, an impending thunderstorm rallied the children, forcing them to hide somewhere in a cozy place and wait out the bad weather.

It was fun to run from door to door in a heavy downpour.

As I remember, everyone always went outside to look at the stormy wind, of course, under the porch canopy.

I still have this love for thunderstorms.

And every time I get upset when the predicted thunderstorm doesn't come.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42