Place of power

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Summer views of the Spaso-Prilutsky Monastery delight by the giant cottage cheese clouds flying over it!

Multi-colored towers in combination with textured clouds look even more contrasting!

Even by the reflection of the monastery towers, one can understand that this is the Vologda region!

There is a special energy near the walls of the monastery! For me, this is a frequently visited place, even though it is located on the outskirts of the city.

While I was waiting for the sun to come out from behind the clouds, I lifted my head up and took a shot. This served as a prerequisite for a new graphic theme. Now I am slowly working on it.

Before, I could not have imagined that I could be here every day.

The Vologda River is still flooded here, although now the water level has dropped so much that it seems possible to cross it.

So this is heat...

Sort:  

The reflection of the monastery towers on water look splendid! Truly a work of art of its own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45