Night views of the center of Vologda

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Here I caught myself thinking that I would soon be reshooting all the courtyards, but I have very few postcard views of the historic city center at night.

It so happened that when I went to shoot the rising of the full moon, the weather spoiled my shooting of this astronomical phenomenon.

Even leaving home, I saw glimpses of the clear sky and with this hope for a successful meeting with the Earth's satellite.

But the cloudy sky, together with precipitation, quickly covered the sky.

And I began to shoot views of the center with lanterns.

Postcard views are almost always by the mind and rarely by the soul.

Here you need to think through every step.

Postcard views are a game of camera angles.

Even experienced reporters always say that you need to have beautiful postcard pictures in stock.

But when I'm on the reportage wave, I get them done a little more often.

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66