Kubenskoye. The place of power

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

I promised... and I'm back...to my favorite place in Kubenskoye in the snowless season. The last time (and the first time too) I was here last December and caught a condition similar to Sosnovka in August 2023.

image.png

The strongest place is at the bridge over the Knyazhitsa.

I tried to make similar winter views.

I'll probably come back here in the late autumn.

In general, I would come here at least every evening to get rid of everyday material thoughts...and feel inspired.

As long as I feel something here, I will come here again!

The rain thought it could drive me away, but it only intensified the sensations.

Everyone can have their own place of power, the main thing is that it nourishes and fills with positive energy! And it's not necessarily something outstanding, grandiose. A place of power can be any corner of the city or nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64