Forgotten dugouts along the railway

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Upon arrival at my homeland in Veliky Ustyug, I tried to remember where we could have dugouts...and I remembered. I know by heart all the surroundings, every path in the forest.

image.png

And I remembered that once there were dugouts along the railway.

I had to try to get here, as all the ways were closed.

On the one hand – the railway station, which has now become operational.

On the other hand, there is a sanitary zone in the area of wells in the forest.

There are very few dugouts left here and they are all abandoned.

It remains a mystery to me how they even existed here and why.

It's very far from the city and there are almost no roads here.

There is a railway nearby, and the cottages are much further away.

Hiding this place would not work either: there is a ski trail here in winter.

In any case, I managed to capture them, albeit only ruins. And the forest here is beautiful...

It's a pity that the old roads are slowly overgrown.

And the past disappears...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74