Evkovka Park before landscaping

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 days ago

So the moment came when the workers began to beautify my beloved Evkovka Park. It's nice that the textured willows will be preserved here.

EVqHOXWjgzo.jpg

It turns out that the frames that you see are already historical!

Now, of course, there is complete chaos – the ground is loosened, a lot of machinery and workers.

But soon the whole area will be put in order and there will be beauty.

The main thing is that the beauty of landscaping does not prevail over the natural beauty.

I already have enough material in the archive, which is history, where I can show how it was before.

This is not something global, but private: reconstruction of embankments, new parks, boulevards, new roads and transport interchanges.

For a city, this is large-scale by itself, but not large-scale within the framework of the state or the world. But I don't have to, although sometimes I want to...

Sometime in the near future, I will re-read this post, publishing footage from the already landscaped park area.

Perhaps I will shoot the opening of a new park, make a photo report.

And let it stay here, like the last shots of the untouched old Evkovka Park

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70