Everyday life graphics

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

This is probably what I strive for, if not constantly, then very often. I want physics and metaphysics in every picture. But so far, I often only cope with the first.

I have always wondered what keys, elements, influence the interestingness of the picture, its perception.

It turns out that these are either graphics or shapes-lines-geometry, and the simpler the better.

So I have only the techniques described above (graphics, shapes, lines, color, geometry).

The plot is needed only for reportage photography, but even there, if physics is present, it will only get better.

Everyday life graphics is the most extensive and complex topic of graphics.

I don't even attribute this to a graphic theme, it's just that the name came close to what I got as a result of the walk.

Now I look for graphics and everything else everywhere: in street photography, night landscapes, courtyards and even in postcard views, I try to show them.

If you think so, then we are surrounded by some shapes, lines and graphic textures.

And from all this, you can add a lot of plots and make up a lot of compositions.

You just have to always use the current state of the weather and the environment.

If it snows, then today there will be a lot of graphics!

And if the sun came out, then it's time for geometry!

It will be difficult to find any forms during snowfall.

Although everything is possible and interchangeable.

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67