Evening romance in Veliky Ustyug

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

...There are no words, no feelings...but there is also no feeling of emptiness. It was as if the mirrored surface of the water froze, turning into ice. Such a smooth surface will not be disturbed by a light breeze, and an abandoned cobblestone will only make a small chip ...

image.png

...The ice is so transparent that everything can be seen through it as through a window..

...You can't do anything through the ice, you can't break through. One can only watch silently...

... Like a movie. Yes, it's still like a movie. I'm watching a movie, but I can't figure out who's starring...Definitely not me, I'm a spectator!...

...Some stories make you want to cry, some make you laugh...but in my movie there is a documentary plot, where only occasionally you wonder how events develop ...

...It's hard to call it surprise anymore...rather, interest...and laughter can only cause another predictable plot..."I knew it! Obviously! The same thing again! It's already happened!...predictable...

...I look out the window and see life...I go outside, but the window remains...

...We need to find the door as soon as possible, we need a way out!

...Here's the door...it's open...I don't want to go out...everything is also predictable there...
https://sun9-47.userapi.com/impg/BH4ORu-O4DCXWknbGrcHHDlTs2UFL7L_UZe6GA/NAUsajy5UuM .jpg?size=2560x1707&quality=95&sign=72bcd8bcb064e54b8ad3b50ffac61c7b&type=album

..I'm under the ice...I have a saw, I made a hole...I went out to breathe...but he came back...the air is not what it used to be...

...There are cobblestones everywhere, chips on the ice, but there are not even cracks...either the cobblestones are too small, or the ice is too strong...

...We need fire...lots of fire...but what's the use?...then there will be water that will shudder from any grain of sand...

...The ice hole may also freeze, you will have to cut again ...

...Boring movie...predictable...when will the main character appear?...

...Or maybe it doesn't exist at all...But I can't become one...I'm a spectator...I can't look on the other side of the projector...I only see the projected...

....Or maybe I'm a director...the author of this movie...then why reconsider?...look for errors...mistakes...or just enjoy your creation? ...

...The ice hole is completely frozen...now to breathe, you need to cut the ice again ...

...The saw has the property of blunting...it's harder to cut each time...and the ice is still transparent and whole, not to break it...you can see everything through it, like through a window...

PS: sorry for the strange text, I just decided to try to write my thoughts online, without formatting, everything that was streaming at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82