Dugouts in Kotlas. Part 3

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 days ago

The second location with dugouts is located in the same neighborhood of Kotlas called the DOK. They are standing here along Molokova Creek. Almost all are abandoned.

image.png

Once the cellars stood in an orderly manner, but now it feels like there are only ruins here.

At first, I didn't even find them, because they are standing in the thickets along a dark suburban road.

The layout turned out to be very dense, so it was difficult to even squeeze through.

I wonder how I would perceive such places, being on that frequency when I didn't know anything about vegetable stores?

It would seem to me that these are just ordinary abandoned sheds.

Yes, I would call it sheds and treat them like that.

...And why do I still pay attention to them? I am on some frequency where I see them, they are interesting to me and I feel something mysterious among them.

And after the sensations, I want to think and reflect on mysticism, about the structure of the world, and various secrets open up to me.

Sort:  
Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @petface and received a bonus from the curation account of the WOX community. Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page qualify.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53