Dilapidated Chagoda. Part two

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

On the way back to the place of my lodging for the night, I came across an interesting quarter with dilapidated barracks and sheds, which, in terms of layout, reminded me of many places already photographed.

image.png

There is a barn so long that it is impossible to capture it! The barn, so you understand, is several houses long.

The houses here are of a slightly different era...or style.

The yards are very spacious. Even if each resident has a car, there will be enough parking space for everyone!

The largest glass factory in the Vologda region is located in Chagoda, where bottles are produced.

Even though the light here is LED, nothing can interrupt the colorfulness of the place.

When all the conditions of attractiveness are met, then one that stands out from the list will not spoil the place.

I understand this planning and I like it.

In the center of the village there is an old tower - a fire observation tower.

There are no traffic lights, but there is a railway.

There is a large river Chagodoscha, but there are no interesting places on it.

And a very large private sector, which is also uninteresting.

While I was exploring the local courtyards, I already got used to the atmosphere and decided to return back to that gloomy quarter.

When I went into dark places, and when my eyes got used to the low light, the place turned out to be not so gloomy.

Abandoned barns stand in the center of the old quarter.

Yes, not all houses are residential here.

In general, Chagoda seemed to me very interesting and diverse in terms of the nature of the atmosphere.

But that's not all...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54