Dandelion field

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

It's nice to realize your creative growth by reviewing your old archives. I always tell all novice photographers: do not delete your first photos, keep everything to the last! This is how you can then understand how you have changed your perception or upgraded your skill.

image.png

I photographed the dandelion field on film, then on the first digital DSLR...And now now. And the difference feels huge.

In general, I took pictures of dandelions as soon as I picked up the camera.

There was a period when they seemed trivial to me, I thought I had outgrown them.

And now I'm back to these wildflowers again, only in a completely different way.

I am constantly tormented by the question: how would my first photography teacher look at my pictures now?

I wonder if he would praise me for my non-standard approach or scold me for breaking a lot of rules?

..It's a pity, I'll never know.

On the other hand, it's good that I no longer need the approval or feedback of a particular photographer. I can already give feedback myself, which is what I am being asked more and more often.

Sort:  

Beautiful photos! I also enjoy photography (I just use my phone and am no pro lol). I think everyone's perception is different and it makes for a great variety of photos like you've shared 😍

Thank you for feedback!

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@evildeathcore!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51