Courtyard spaces of Chagoda. Part 1

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

After the terrible barracks, I went to explore the courtyard spaces of multi-apartment multi-storey stone blocks. Well, in multi-storey buildings are three floors, I think, just more than two.

image.png

Although Chagoda is small, but the housing construction eras here are very diverse.

I have already spoken about barrack constructivism and will return there again.

There are also Khrushchev and Stalinist barracks here.

It is very attractive in the courtyards of three-story buildings! A large courtyard space among pine trees creates uncompromising comfort.

The territory of the yard is not rolled into asphalt - sandy soil does not need it!

By the number of cars, you can immediately determine the average population density.

In a large city there would be no free place.

I have always been attracted to places with sandy soils and pine trees.

Chagoda is not just surrounded by pine forests, but saturated with them through and through!

This regional center was the last of 26 in which I have not yet been.

But I visited it for real, and not passing through!

I studied, remembered and felt most of the village.

Now I want to do this with all the other regional centers, in which I was almost passing through.

It was a strange feeling: it seems that the atmosphere here is like in my native provincial town and the physics is similar (houses, courtyards), and I felt quite ordinary here...but Vologda is still more interesting and sensual space.

Perhaps I have seen so many such spaces that they no longer evoke any special emotions in me.

And Vologda, the regional center, still differs in scale and layout of quarters, and therefore it feels different.

I now want to visit some Chertanovo or Murmansk: there will be something obviously unusual to be felt there.

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01