Blossoming Moscow

in WORLD OF XPILAR29 days ago

Recently, I have begun to pay attention to parks and squares that are located within the city limits. This time I decided to visit the Trubetskoy Manor Park in Khamovniki.

image.png

I immediately liked the presence of water bodies and bridges.

I also liked the large number of different trees, especially apple trees and lilacs.

But there were also disadvantages, which will then turn into advantages – many sections of the park are in the process of renovation and landscaping.

The park is very natural, with a minimum of all kinds of attractions, playgrounds, food outlets and other things.

It's just nature, where you can take a break from the urban stone jungle by moving into natural ones.

I liked the ecological trail most of all, where birds sing and naturalness is shown to the maximum.

Therefore, I decided that I would explore all the parks in Vologda.

And then, maybe, in Moscow.

...Which I've been doing a lot of.

And I like it!

But to be honest, all the blooming vegetation attracts me precisely in a reportage-like way in the city where I live and work.

The picture of blooming apple trees from Moscow and Vologda will only differ in its internal message.

While I'm in Vologda, the code of feelings and emotions will be stronger there.

And in Moscow, I took pictures of the blooms only because I have been waiting for this for a long time in Vologda. But it all starts a little later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33