Barns in Zarya

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

Does time travel exist? No one knows. But then what happens when I find myself in the same place as a year ago? I begin to experience the same sensations so much that I get excited and my heart physically starts beating faster.

image.png

I felt exactly the same as I did last year when I was in the same places.

The same light, the same graphic plots, the same feelings ...

But there is something new – this is fog!

The place is truly magical. Although this is not a mountain, not a wide river, not an ancient place.

The usual old stables, rickety sheds....How does it work?

It's good that last year's memories were blocked by new sensations due to the fog!

I was able to look at the same places from a new angle and, accordingly, make other equally beautiful pictures.

The present is still much better than the past.

In no case do you need to go here in winter...Moreover, I wouldn't come here at all anymore.

I rewrote the memory code and that's enough.

May the new code of memories be preserved and remain so forever.

I have already overwritten memories and sensations from several places where it was necessary not only to erase unnecessary memories, but to cover them with new ones so that the old ones would go far into the background.

Although both memories will remain, the new ones will work harder.

It works like this: it's like reading a new post about a place you've already been to, and there's a link to an old post with a brief description.

You can click on the old link, or you can not do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64