Spotted street. Picking up the pace

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

As soon as I got to Leningradskaya Street and installed a telephoto lens, I found myself in the environment I needed, where everything is familiar, and you just need to point the viewfinder and press the button!

image.png

I always knew that my practice, my techniques in graphics would be useful in other genres.

For example, here, as well as in graphics, you need to hold down the aperture, take as many different objects into the frame as possible and compress plans.

I am often asked how people react to the fact that I shoot them?

It’s convenient to shoot people on a telephoto: I just point the camera into the distance, and rarely anyone notices me at a great distance.

And even if they see me, then no one will be able to say something against it. I just can't hear anyone from afar.

Most often, people, noticing that they are being filmed, smile.

The second type of people just don't pay attention to me.

Only a couple of times a year someone can tell me not to take them or delete the pictures. I'm deleting.

If I see that someone is hiding their face when I point the camera, then I do not shoot them.

There are times when I am deliberately asked to be photographed. Basically, this is a group of young people in a tipsy state. I'm filming.

And if they ask me to throw it off later and give their contacts, then I throw it off. It's not difficult for me. Even though this happens very rarely. It happens that girls ask to be photographed - I do not refuse anyone.

But in general, it’s not difficult to shoot people, especially with a telephoto lens.

And the spots more and more began to capture my mind.

I no longer saw people's faces or specific objects, I was out of focus and everything was mixed up in my eyes.

And most importantly, it all works on instinct, on automatism.

To be continued...

Sort:  

Hola amigo @elmaldemuerte, me gusto mucho tu post, por que yo al contrario de ti nunca he sido de tomar muchas fotos, y últimamente he notado que a veces las personas no quieren ser fotografiadas y trato de hacer dos cosas o ser discreta o a quienes noto extrañadas no se las tomo , por que hay que respetar un poco cosa que noto que también haces, hay de todo cuando se anda por allí tomando fotos, y lo mejor es cuando te sientas a ver la fotografías con calma, a observar detalles, gracias por compartir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82