You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm feeling 32

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 days ago (edited)

I will start from the end...

Believe me, age is just a number. I'm an old soul. 😅

we either go into a frenzy of celebration or simply refuse to celebrate.

Oh yeah... I don't care what the world thinks - if I feel like celebrating, I will treat myself, if not then I will simply not. And I have been like that mostly - moody.

to be somewhere else, to visit a new place, and of course, eating delicious food is inevitable.

Total bliss... I won't deny but I'm already thinking to go somewhere else on next birthday. Although traveling is not an option always and I don't know what will be my mood then. But yeah it was a different kind of fun.

Thank you for the wish and compliment.

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your comment has been supported by THE DEC TEAM. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Black Modern Personal LinkedIn Banner_20240801_181829_0000.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37