You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Virtual Reality (VR) is the New Reality...

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 days ago

Tell me the name of the place... I might visit in a few days.

Sounds like a crazy experience. I am such a coward that I have successfully avoided rollercoasters till date. I should try this VR version. Although "all Ds" are already giving me second thoughts. 🤣

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

It's in Amanah Mall, Model Town.

Top most flour. The games were really good. I mean they have everything covered under one roof. But the overall management of the mall is poor. Specially the air conditioning. And due to this heat factor, the staff was also least cooperative. I will recommend this arena for it's equipment but not for the maintenance and staff aptitude...

But if you want, you can give it a try!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71