You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 years on (steem) Steemit: A Journey of Community and Friendship

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

8 years is a long time. You are here since the initial days. I shall call you "the elder one" like they call "the originals" in movies. Even if you are the not the founder, the title of "father" wouldn't be wrong for you considering your contributions.

I felt right at home since I started writing in WOX. It's all those things that I imagine in an ideal community and one of those things which I admire the most is - "freedom".

Congratulations and Thank you.

Sort:  
 last month 

Nice to hear @event-horizon, many thanks

Curated by soulfuldreamer through sc03 account

 last month 

Thank you @soulfuldreamer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26