You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gilded Traps 💸💸💸

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

You won't believe, I was on the verge of buying a course worth of $2500. It's 5x the average salary of a Pakistani. I was going to spend over and above my savings on something that could (who knows) possibly turn out like the Forex course you bought. There was an equal chance that it was legitimate but at this point I don't believe anyone, even if it's a word of mouth (by a friend).


That's great to know that you have your own course. I'm sure it's great. We all know, there are good ones out there too. I think it's just a matter of luck and some common sense, to find the right ones. (:


Now my head keeps thinking on starting a Youtube channel with tutorials for PC/Software and use Steemit as a written tutorial.

That's one brilliant idea. Let us know, when you do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59