You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What an email ad could do - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I have traveled with a group of friends but never with strangers. With friends, usually, I'm the photographer, so I don't have to struggle to satisfy the photographer in me.

I remember once we hired a tour guide in Hagia Sophia because without one, it was impossible to get tickets on time. It was a good experience considering he explained the history all in detail but I used to get annoyed when we had to wait for him to start talking because other groups (he was guiding) were lagging.

It must be sad to know about the passing of that audio guy from the bus.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you!
Yes, this travel was designed for photographers (pro and amateur) and sometimes I don't mind traveling with such big groups as the agenda is quite different (getting early in the mornings for the sunrises, staying late outside for the sunsets and night photography).

With a normal group, the most of the travelers want to be in their rooms or at a restaurant at the evening and the best hours, the Golden and the Blue hour, are missed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51