You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET'S GO TO SKARDU (Skardu diaries: Part II)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Loveeee loveee this one. The aerial views are breathtakingly beautiful. I couldn't visit Upper Kachura on my visit; I had similar feelings when I first set my eyes on Lower Kachura - that calender cover from childhood came to life. 😀

I didn't know about the legends related to the lake. Thank you for sharing. I think all folklores have some ounce of truth.

Please hurry up with the next part. 😍

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you for such generous remarks. You definitely set the bar so high with your travel blogging ;)

I couldn't visit Upper Kachura on my visit;

There is always a next time, and you will be well-prepared with all your planning, hopefully after reading my humble effort at my so-called travelogues. 😆

About folklore... Yes I also have a feeling that they hold some amount of truth.

You definitely set the bar so high with your travel blogging ;)

And you crossed that bar. (:

you will be well-prepared with all your planning,

Oh yes... I have got to visit that spectacular house on the hilltop and upper kachura.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44