You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ascending Skardu: A Journey to Remember (PART I)

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

I'm in love with the house at the mountaintop, especially the aesthetics of the sitting area. There's no better way to learn the local culture than visiting the home of a local.

You were stalling this travelogue for no reason; you are a natural storyteller and travelogue is no different.

Can't wait for the next part.

Sort:  
 5 months ago (edited)

Believe me, when I was writing this post, somewhere in the back of my mind, I kept wondering that Hira would definitely like these pictures. Knowing you, I know that you appreciate such aesthetics and would want to look at the pictures of the house on the mountain top!

Now, I want to visit it again, but only if you are also accompanying me... Wishful thinking 😆

Haha, you took wonderful pictures which makes me want to visit again too. Unlike you, my trip was too short and I long to visit it again some day.

but only if you are also accompanying me...

Why not !! Who knows this wish comes true soon. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62706.80
ETH 2439.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66