You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grill Masters & The Barbecue Connoisseurs

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

It feels great to actually talk to someone from Steemit in person. But then, I'm friends with Maan long before Steemit and it's been fun since she joined.

I met some other users from Pakistan in a steem meetup once. Not in touch with anyone now but it was so great meeting real people behind those usernames.

I wish to meet a couple of international users including you. It would an interesting meetup - I can imagine it already. 😀

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I wish to meet a couple of international users including you.

It would really be interesting, although difficult to organize. And in my case, it is impossible while the war is going on.

I'm glad you recommended your friend to join Steemit. She is a great author.

 7 months ago 

I'm glad you recommended your friend to join Steemit. She is a great author.

When is this bookmarks development coming up, moecki? See, I had almost missed this comment compliment 🤭☺️

 7 months ago 

You should not have seen this compliment 😆

Yeah, the world is crazy right now.

Even without that, it would be hard to gather everyone from the globle. 😶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37