You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Exquisite Culinary Escape: A Weekend at P.F. Chang's in Islamabad

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

This description alone teleported me to this place.

Not a fan of Chinese cuisine but Ginsoy and Cocochan got me hooked. Since then I've been meaning to visit PF Chang's but my fate remained limited to KFC for 3 years. IYKWIM🤣

Sort:  

Loool.

I totally understand the happy struggle of being stuck in a KFC loop for years! 😉

Seems like fate has its own plans for your taste buds. But fear not, the culinary universe has a way of surprising us when we least expect it. Until then, may your fried chicken adventures continue with new expanded version of KFC (hopefully)! 🍗😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54