You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Festival or Cultural Gala...

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

I had a great time at the festival. I loved the tiny details and overall look of each stall. I understand how much effort goes into such events and not to mention, the chaos, the night before... Hats off to you and everyone who "volunteered".

Your poetic skills stood out yet again. Loved the swing too. It went well with the theme.

In the end, it all comes down to food which I loved every bite.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you and thank you:)

For liking the stall and my ideas and poetry 😉

Each verse flowed naturally to me at that hour of night as if revealed.
The brain works in it's own mysterious ways! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36