Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sorry for unfollowing then refollowing, my computer was messing around and whilst smashing my mouse, I hit the unfollow button 🙄

The train leaves from Tunbridge Wells West and travels out to the North Pole before returning. I didn't take a photo but as you arrive at the North Pole, you can see Santa's homeland out of the window. The train also stopped at one point whilst everybody had to shout at the Reindeer to get them off the tracks.

I got confused when I got the notification. It's good that you cleared, I was starting to judge my content. Ha ha.


The ride seems quite interesting. It's in my wish list to visit the North Pole once in my life.

 3 years ago 

Ha ha. Maybe I stopped following you months ago 😆 (I didn't)


It was very enjoyable - it could very easily have been tacky and money grabbing but it didn't feel like that at all. The gift shop was a total rip-off but I've never been to a gift shop and thought "this is good value for money". If something like this makes its way to Pakistan, it's worth a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47