Competition game: Let's remember childhood. John the naughty dragon by @eve73

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings @worldofxpilar friends I loved these images and wanted to tell you a story in the @bambuka contest I hope you like it.

John the naughty dragon

It was a hot day, Juan the naughty little dragon was walking very slowly through the forest because he did not want to fly in the intense sun ☀️ to look for his food.

It's so hot! And me, I'm so hungry I can't stand it, but I'm too lazy to go hunting, so I have to find a way to feed myself without having to fly!

He continued on his way, very hungry, but plotting how he could feed himself, without having to make much effort.

Suddenly! He saw a beautiful, sturdy cat standing in some bushes, as if waiting for something.

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFtaEFNU3hBJtsMDvP8sgy6Zb4XJseF8P8F2QYwdPCZtfMTsjcYWfE2tWHP8qoPNa5zjaZn3g6vueQKp.jpeg

Then he smiled and said:

There's my favorite food! A chubby kitty, and warm from the sun!

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFtDczwBbLv9kwDuBUgTsU2N3a6FJzBnsZwTAUpo32cqS46j6c67FJ1z9aAnppDhgbAsPeem3BFrgkqL.jpeg

The kitten, upon seeing him, became nervous and tried to ignore him to see if he would pass by without bothering him.

But the little dragon cunningly approached him to greet him.

Hello Mr. cat! What are you doing all alone on this hot day?

I'm not alone, I'm waiting for my friend Pancho who will be here soon," answered the kitten.

May I join you? salida the daring Juan.

The cat, who did not trust dragons, began to move away, but the daring little dragon came closer and closer.

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFu3MoYjq8TgA6WoZa4n16BVnHEvn2NdqXdHALYT5LLq4MqtPgKJxm9Tvkfta8PecdiioxhnnsBFJ7tz.jpeg

So, he began to chase it, and the poor kitten screamed:

Don't come near me, little dragon, I don't want you to cook me and eat me!

The naughty little dragon replies:

I don't want to cook you! I'm so hungry that I can eat you for lunch in one bite, so fat and warm as you are, hahahaha.

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFtvHqDsNFC4QPWN5tr6W4gDET4kzpnnZVhCfU8Hiv6U4Bj5jNQCwAea7isSszZMaLWpr7bPNB7SM8ut.jpeg

They kept circling around, all over the place to try to catch it.

The cat screamed

Help! Help! Juan the dragon wants to eat me for lunch! Help!

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFtpB5UR4eKTdtujjZQxNUAqZ9unGVRfrSybmjEXHoubfMU5DGuopSXR6EgnZNNachEWNTQrZwiyyasG.jpeg

Suddenly, there was a loud noise like the footsteps of a giant that was breaking everything in its path, and a strange creature with huge teeth approached.

The cat was happy and said: "Pancho, my friend, you have come to help me!

Zskj9C56UonZ32EJw6nMctrTQ6kTQ3swaDmbMFv6tfKfF7oYo2e1k56S3CxoFzNGkw5hwGV7Z3ypNCwy7kXKJ8PL9PqDGztT3xWTzT6iWoTthwdFcoCS.jpeg

Who else is hungry, because I'd eat a dragon if I found it in my path.

Said the terrible Pancho, who had a reputation for eating dragons, as he opened his mouth to show his big, sharp teeth.

When the little dragon saw him, he began to tremble and ran away saying:

The sun is already setting, so I'm flying away to look for my lunch somewhere else!

Thus ends the story of a naughty little dragon who wanted to look for his lunch, without much effort.

Thank you for your visit and these excellent images, which inspire a story that can also teach a lesson.

Greetings

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow!
Very interesting story.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your visit and comment I am glad you liked it.
Have a nice day.

 2 years ago (edited)

Great, you practically read my mind and you have a great story with three characters.
My congratulations. Your application is gladly accepted :)
Thanks for your participation!
Participant # 1

 2 years ago 

Thank you, the images are fantastic. I was delighted to participate.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support.
Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05